Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

dreaming…. March 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — emmaki @ 11:27 am

dream

“Hey… Wake up!”
“mmm…”
“It’s a wonderful day… Why don’t you dress up and go out?! “
“Yeah… ok … go away!”

“Oh come on… wake up!!”
“No… leave me!”

“Why don’t you get up finally!?”

“Cause i’m dreaming!

“So, what ?! World is as fine as your dreams”

“Yes… but I make up my dreams… and they can’t hurt me!!”

 

4 Responses to “dreaming….”

  1. Chris Mark Says:

    Bravo Emma! Wonderful posts! I am really impressed!

  2. emmaki Says:

    thnx a lot… !!
    the photoshoots are mine in case you didn’t undestand! 😛
    😀

  3. Chris Mark Says:

    Of course I understood that! They’re great, I can’t wait to see the next ones!

  4. emmaki Says:

    tomorrow i’ll go out of heraklion so i might have some good photos till monday! 😛


Leave a Reply

