Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

GLOGSTER April 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ @ 9:34 am

I posted my poster but our blog needs yours too!…so …post them!…

 

2 Responses to “GLOGSTER”

  1. Chris Mark Says:

    I can see that you have become fabulous gloggers by now, bravo! One last thing: after you have clicked ‘save and publish’ and you are filling in the tags box, please include the tag ‘markakischool’ (in exactly the way I write it) so that it is easier for me (and for all your fans!) to track down your new glogs. Thank you and.. keep glogging and blogging!!!

  2. evaki Says:

    I POSTED MINE TOO!


Leave a Reply

