Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

My summer Holidays August 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — djmanos85 @ 5:48 am

Falassarna
The current summer is a little different from the others summers of my life because of having much fewer free time. During my holiday time i visited the beach of Falassarna located at the west side of Crete. It’s the biggest beach of the island with length more than 6 kilometers. Being there you enjoy the vista of the place like a scenic tropic island. The sea is very calm and creates the best combination for an ideal time at this beach. You feel like you are in a different place not in Crete but maybe a secluded island of the Pacific. You can relax a lot there and forget everything that makes you anxious. We went for just 2 days there for swim but we should have gone for more days. The night we cooked our food and it was really nice the scenic with everybody around the fire. The next time I will have time to go somewhere will be similar to Falassarna to relax and stop thinking anything that matters me.

 

7 Responses to “My summer Holidays”

  1. Chris Mark Says:

    The scenery is fantastic, there is no doubt about that, but I ‘ve heard that the latest beach party there was a complete disaster! Since you attended the vent, do you agree? (I’m curious to know!) :- o

  2. evaki Says:

    Yes I’ve heard it too…

    • princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ Says:

      maybe…however if you’ve got a good company everything turns out well…don’t you think so?

  3. djmanos85 Says:

    To be honest the beach party was a disaster. You will hear it not only from me but from the majority of the people who went there. It was unorganized. It was my second time at the party. Last year it was much better. More people, better music…. Of course and a good company always helps. But I don’t know something was missing from the party. I would think it a lot the next time.

  4. Chris Mark Says:

    Wouldn’t it be better to stay home and study English??? 🙂


Leave a Reply

