Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

Street drummers September 20, 2009

Filed under: Music — eve @ 5:32 pm

These drummers are playing on a street in Chicago.Aren’t the amazing?

 

3 Responses to “Street drummers”

  1. Brandon Says:

    I really like the street drummers

  2. Hallie. Says:

    These street drummers have some crazy talent. i wish i could do that!

  3. Briana Says:

    Hi My name is Briana from Thailand. I love all these post your making!!! I love this video the most. I play 2 instruments- The piano and the recorder. I really want to learn how to play the harp but they cost a lot. Please visit my blog at blogs.isb.ac.th/brianaj

    Briana


Leave a Reply

