Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

A ‘so cute’ videoooo September 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ @ 6:45 pm

 

4 Responses to “A ‘so cute’ videoooo”

  1. Haley Says:

    Hi!!!!

    I am from Thailand! I was searching around and found your blog. Your blogs seems very cool! How is it like in Greece? Come to my blog please!

  2. princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ Says:

    hi Haley!
    I took a look at your blog and it’s very interesting! I would ask you to tell me more things about Thailand but i saw some information in your blog! Greece is quite different, and I hope you’ll get the chance to come someday:)
    Bye!

  3. evaki Says:

    OH what a moving video…

  4. Really different cartoons- they seem to combine love along with sadness and exaggeration. Enjoyable, though!


Leave a Reply

