Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

ideal holiday! October 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ @ 12:20 pm
france_eiffeltower_2001_07_122Hello everybody!
Well, it’s very hard for me to decide which the ideal place would be… that’s because I hadn’t had the chance to travel abroad so far. However, taking into consideration some important factors,I know at last that the place where I’d like to travel to more than anywhere else, is France! I know that it sounds common,however I have heard so many things about this country that I strongly beleive it’s worth it!
There are several reasons why I chose France as the ideal destination. To begin with, I’m competent enough in french so I think I can communicate with French people…Moreover, France, and especially Paris, is a place full of  wonderful sights! Take the Eiffel Tower for example! I’ve heard so many things about it and I’m sure that someday I will see it live:) In addition, the Notre Dame!…my dad went there 4 months ago and told me it was superbe! Another point to mention here is that I’m really interested in learning things about different countries, different cultures. I find it very attractive that although there are so many countries next to each other, they all have completely different things to offer!
Anyway, I’m sure I’ll have the chance in the near future to make this trip and more other ones. This is largely due to the fact that I hope that my future job will be something to do with journalism or photography, so I’ll definitely visit many different countries!
 

One Response to “ideal holiday!”

  1. LN Says:

    Wow ! That’s cool that you want to visit France. I never visited France, but I wish I could. I hope you get to go there soon, I hear it’s a great place to see !


Leave a Reply

