Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

Panos Mouzourakis October 31, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ @ 4:01 pm

This song…is the most incredible song I’ve heard for a loooong time…hope you enjoy it…I’m sorry that I don’t have time to translate it,however even the non-greek people will be able to listen to this magical music and voice…

 

2 Responses to “Panos Mouzourakis”

  1. George Kiosterakis Says:

    Mr.Panos, I really enjoyed the song..I found the Lyrics great.

  2. princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ Says:

    Hi George!Well, I’m a great fan of Panos Mouzourakis!I like him very much! I’m glad you liked his song as well!!
    Bye bye
    ~princess-pro~not yet queen;)


Leave a Reply

