Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

you know me-Robbie Williams January 8, 2010

Filed under: Music — princess-pro~not yet queen;)~ @ 6:36 am

 

2 Responses to “you know me-Robbie Williams”

  1. Anne Hodgson Says:

    Hi! I’m from the US, live in Germany, and follow music news, too. My brother-in-law and I were talking about Robbie Williams just yesterday, and wondering/discussing why Robbie is so big in Europe, but hasn’t been commercially successful in the US. He My brother-in-law thinks that perhaps Robbie Williams is trying to beat the Americans at their own game, crooning like Frank Sinatra. What do you think?

  2. Nice to see you Anne here, too! Let’s see what the answer to your question will be… 🙂


Leave a Reply

