Anything Can Happen

music news and anything interesting

Music February 13, 2009


There’s The Official UK Singles Chart of 18/01.2009


01 Lady Gaga – Just Dance
02 Kid Cudi Vs. Crookers-Day N Nite (Radio Edit) (new)
03 James Morrison – Broken Strings (ft. Nelly Furtado)
04 The Saturdays-Issues (Radio Edit)
05 Kevin Rudolf Ft Lil Wayne-Let It Rock (Radio Edit)
06 Alexandra Burke-Hallelujah
07 Beyoncé-Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
08 Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody
09 Leona Lewis – Run
10 Girls Aloud-The Loving Kind (Radio Edit)
11 Kanye West- Heartless
12 Beyoncé-If I Were A Boy (Lost Daze Radio Edit)
13 The Killers- Human (MM Remix) 

14 Kings Of Leon- Sex On Fire
15 Katy Perry – Hot N Cold
16 Akon-Right Now (Na Na Na)
17 Britney Spears – Circus
18 The Guru Josh Project-Infinity 2008
19 Ne-Yo-Mad
20 T.I. & Rihanna-Live Your Life
21 mgmt -kids (Single Mix)
22 Britney Spears-Womanizer
23 Alesha Dixon – Breathe Slow
24 The Script – Breakeven
25 Alesha Dixon – The Boy Does Nothing
26 Pink-Sober
26 Pink-When We’re Through
27 Take That-Greatest Day
28 Jason Mraz – I’m Yours
29 50 Cent – Get Up
30 Lady Gaga-Poker Face (new)
31 Pussycat Dolls- I Hate This Part
32 Rihanna- Rehab
33 The Saturdays – Up (Original Radio Mix)
34 Kanye West-Love Lockdown
35 White Lies – To Lose My Life (new)
36 Pink – So What
37 Girls Aloud-The Promise
38 Jordin Sparks- One Step at a Time (new)
39 Tinchy Stryder-Take Me Back (Radio Edit Original) (new)
40 Jeff Buckley -Hallelujah


Download links at the comments


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s